Restaurant

The Samaya's beautiful chic beachside setting allows you to enjoy the refreshing sea breeze, as well spectacular sunsets.

Spa

With the ocean as backdrop, the breeze as symphony, SPA at The Samaya will offer treatments inspired by the ocean.

E-concierge

A pre-arrival e-concierge, to help create the ultimate, unique vacation experiences. Exclusively available on our site for direct bookings only!

Explore

Reviews

All staff was extremely helpful from the reception staff to the pool and bar staff. Ray – lovely touch welcoming & sending off guests. Very professional & excellent at ensuring the hotel is run smoothly. Also lovely touch using the guest’s names. We will be sure to recommend to all our friends.

 

David & Claire - UK, August 2015

Everything was absolutely wonderful. This is far the most beautiful, relaxing & comfortable place I have ever stayed. The villa was stunning & I will really miss being here. The service of staffs was unsurpassed in courtesy & charm. Everyone was helpful, kind, and lovely. Welcome was wonderful. I miss this place already.

 

Sanjay & Neetha - USA, August 2015

We had a fantastic stay at the Samaya and are so pleased that we chose to stay here for our honeymoon.

 

Gerallt & Stephanie - UK , August 2015

We fully enjoyed the stay with Samaya. Like to visit again in the future.

Yotaro & Nobuko - Japan, August 2015

The holiday has been amazing – the location is fabulous however the staffs at The Samaya make it a truly memorable experience. Thank you all so much for your attention to detail, cheerful demeanour a being wonderful hearts. 

Alex & Katy - UK , July 2015

Everything was just perfect. Thank you for making our honeymoon so special. A particular thanks to the amazing staff everywhere – the friendliest we have ever come across. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. 

 

Quinton & Gillian - United Arab Emirates, July 2015

Truly one of the best all around experiences we’ve ever had with a hotel. We’ll be back.

 

Eric & Stephanie - USA , July 2015

Thank you all for another wonderful holiday. Everything was perfection. No complaints. The restaurant meals & service was above excellent. The Spa treatments were wonderful. Everybody at The Samaya makes our holidays so perfect &we cannot wait to return to you all in our second home. Thank you Ray for a wonderful team!

 

Gary & Julie - Australia, July 2015

Loved every minute here, from our arrival to your courteous late check out. We love it – a little piece of paradise. We do hope to come again & will certainly recommend it to all our family & friends. 

 

Richard & Skye - Australia, July 2015

I have never met friendlier & genuinely caring staffs. I would like to extend my highest level of gratitude & appreciation. You have been excellent. Thank you.

 

Sarah - United Kingdom , June 2015

For the whole staffs: thank you so much for the indescribable great time in the Samaya. Nice beach, delicious food, nice villa, professional spa team. And a really warm & friendly staffs. Every person here gave us the feeling, we are really welcome. Also thank you for owe nice chaperone “Agung” she is perfect in her job. 

 

Elizabeth & Anja - Germany , June 2015

Overwhelmed by hospitality, service, friendliness of the staffs from management & staffs. Even the gardeners all smiling & friendly. Superlative standards unequaled anywhere in the world.

 

John & Linda - United Kingdom , June 2015

Fantastic experience, thank you to all the staffs that couldn’t do enough for us. Thank you Karmaya for everything, great duty manager. 

 

Dean & Jacki - Australia, June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Samaya. It is a truly amazing hotel. Service is good; staffs lovely. Very pleased we choose this hotel for our honeymoon. 

 

Kishan & Aarti - United Kingdom, June 2015

Thank you so much for making our stay so wonderful. We had an amazing honeymoon & will be definitely be back.

 

Derek & Grace - United State of America, May 2015

The most fabulous place to have our honeymoon. Made to feel at home as soon as we arrived. All staffs are fantastic & credit to your hotel. Special mention to Apri in the Spa, Mini & Nita in restaurant. The best hotel we have ever stayed in the best friendly, kind staffs. We will be back – thank you.

 

Dean & Donna - United Kingdom , May 2015

it has a great experience to have stayed at Samaya with your team. Nothing could have made our stay more pleasant. Keep us the every service & we will see you when we are back. A special thanks to Karmaya, Ariani, Mawi, Widi the butler & the young boy at the front steps for making our extra special. 

 

Dipesh & Seeta - United Kingdom, May 2015

This is 3rd times for us staying Samaya. We always really enjoy holiday in Bali. Because our base in Bali is Samaya. All of us feel so good. Unfortunately we have to leave tonight because of flight reservation. I hope more at Samaya. We will be back with my family.

 

Takashi & Eniko - Japan , May 2015

Our first time to Bali & we have had an exceptional holiday, we will be back. The staffs at The Samaya have been very good. Nothing was a problem & most called you by your name. 

 

John & Susan - UK, April 2015

Fantastic!! Karmaya, Ariani, Cakra & all other staff members were extremely courteous, helpful with very positive attitude. It has been a very pleasant & memorable stay at Samaya. We would highly recommend to stay here to our friends & relatives.

 

Mahendra & Marsha - USA, March 2015

A fantastic resort in every way. We love the low rise villas rather than multilevel. The breakfast was great. And the staffs wonderful especially Karmaya. The villa was huge especially bathroom. Thank you if we come back to Bali we will rebook here. 

 

Tony & Robyn - Australia, March 2015

Great stay, great staff, great job, thank you. You all made this an unforgettable experience. Fantastic resort.

 

Vladimir & Linda - UAE, March 2015

Thank you to all the staff at the Samaya for making our wedding anniversary so special. We’ve had a wonderful & relaxing time with you.

 

Sven & Jane - Australia, March 2015

Thanks to everyone for that excellent service. We’re looking forward to come back. Have a good time. Thank you very much.

 

Christian & Sabrina - Switzerland, March 2015

We were overwhelmed by the incredible friendliest of the staff here. From the moment we arrived to the second we leave, it has been amazing. The upgrade upon arrival was unexpected & much appreciated. We loved waking up to the sound of the surf every morning. Also we can’t thank you enough for allowing us to have a late check out. With an overnight flight it was fantastic to shower right before leaving & not have to rush. We have already recommended Samaya to friends but we will recommend it to anyone that comes to Bali. Thank you so much.

 

James & Stephanie - USA , January 2015

Amazingly resort. Every detail was exquisitely taken care of. The villas are huge. The service is impeccable. The staffs were extremely friendly & helpful. Everyone here made our experience at the samaya resort incredible. Hope we have the opportunity to return in the future.

Michael & Caitlin - USA, January 2015

Everything was excellent! We were very impressed with the hospitality of the staff. They were very friendly & helpful. The resort is very beautiful & well   maintained. Rating 10/10. Looking forward to coming back here. Sad to leaving so soon.

 

Afiq & Naqiah - Brunei Darussalam, January 2015

We had such a wonderful stay here really can’t fault anything. Wonderful service & the friendliest staff. Thank you so much for such a relaxing post-Christmas holiday. We would love to visit the samaya again one day.

 

Andrew & Chloe - United Kingdom, January 2015

Thank you for all your kindness, attention & professionalism. The place is outstanding.

 

Pablo & Oumama - Brussell , January 2015

Best Offers

Previous
next