Restaurant

The Samaya's beautiful chic beachside setting allows you to enjoy the refreshing sea breeze, as well spectacular sunsets.

Spa

With the ocean as backdrop, the breeze as symphony, SPA at The Samaya will offer treatments inspired by the ocean.

E-concierge

A pre-arrival e-concierge, to help create the ultimate, unique vacation experiences. Exclusively available on our site for direct bookings only!

Explore

Who's who

My clear objective with preparing this Who's Who list is to give you the opportunity to know who your either speaking or dealing with. I intended to keep it a little loose and not too serious, but we do take your enquiry and subsequent business very serious.

My team and I are very dedicated professionals who are here to serve you, so, if we can be of any assistance, please contact anyone one of them, or me.

Many thanks for visiting our website

Ray Clark


Ray Clark. FIH, CHA, CHP, Cert Ed.

Name : Ray Clark. FIH, CHA, CHP, Cert Ed.
Role : General Manager
Email : ray@thesamayabali.com
Department : Executive Office

more info...

Novia Ika

Name : Novia Ika
Role : Executive Secretary
Email : novia@thesamayabali.com
Department : Executive Office

more info...

Eka Dilaga

Name : Eka Dilaga
Role : Resort Service Manager
Email : Eka@thesamayabali.com
Department : Resort Services

more info...

Hredaya

Name : Hredaya
Role : Financial Comptroller
Email : hredaya@thesamayabali.com
Department : Accounting

more info...

Sunu

Name : Sunu
Role : Information Technology
Email : it@thesamayabali.com
Department : Accounting

more info...

Virgi

Name : Virgi
Role : Sales & Marketing Manager
Email : virgi@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Riko Suzuki

Name : Riko Suzuki
Role : Sales (Japanese Market)
Email : japansales@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Hendra Trissandi

Name : Hendra Trissandi
Role : Asst. E-Commerce Manager
Email : e-commerce@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Shanti

Name : Shanti
Role : Sales Executive
Email : shanti@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Sri

Name : Sri
Role : Reservation Supervisor
Email : info@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Trisna Dewi

Name : Trisna Dewi
Role : Spa Manager
Email : trisna-spa@thesamayabali.com
Department : Spa at The Samaya

more info...

Ni Wayan Sukadeni (Deni)

Name : Ni Wayan Sukadeni (Deni)
Role : Assistant Spa Manager
Email : deni-spa@thesamayabali.com
Department : Spa at The Samaya

more info...

Angreni

Name : Angreni
Role : Restaurant Manager
Email : reni@thesamayabali.com
Department : Food & Beverage

more info...

Surya Perdana

Name : Surya Perdana
Role : Executive Chef
Email : surya@thesamayabali.com
Department : Food & Beverage

more info...

A.A Arta Astawa ( Arta )

Name : A.A Arta Astawa ( Arta )
Role : Human Resources Manager
Email : arta@thesamayabali.com
Department : Human Resources

more info...

Heri

Name : Heri
Role : Chief Engineer
Email : heri@thesamayabali.com
Department : Resort Services

more info...

I Ketut Suada (Suada)

Name : I Ketut Suada (Suada)
Role : Chauffer
Email : asst-man@thesamayabali.com
Department : Resort Services

more info...

Wawan

Name : Wawan
Role : Gardener
Email : -
Department : Resort Services

more info...

Best Offers

Previous
next