Restaurant

The Samaya's beautiful chic beachside setting allows you to enjoy the refreshing sea breeze, as well spectacular sunsets.

Spa

For reservation please contact us at spa@thesamayabali.com or for fast response please contact us through whatsapp +62 8123 9905 53 / 8133 844 2408

Book Direct & Save

We help create the ultimate, unique vacation experiences. Exclusively available on our site for direct bookings only!

Explore

チーム紹介

こちらのスタッフ紹介を見て頂ければ、誰にコンタクトをとれば1番か一目瞭然でしょう。軽く紹介しておりますが、ご質問にはきちんと対応します。

アシスタントが必要な際は、私またはチームメンバーまでご連絡下さい。

当サマヤのサイトへのご訪問、誠にありがとうございます。

 

Christian Gerart


Novia Ika

Name : Novia Ika
Role : Executive Secretary
Email : novia@thesamayabali.com
Department : Executive Office

more info...

Eka Dilaga

Name : Eka Dilaga
Role : Resort Service Manager
Email : Eka@thesamayabali.com
Department : Resort Services

more info...

Hredaya

Name : Hredaya
Role : Financial Comptroller
Email : hredaya@thesamayabali.com
Department : Accounting

more info...

Sunu

Name : Sunu
Role : Information Technology
Email : it@thesamayabali.com
Department : Accounting

more info...

Virgi

Name : Virgi
Role : Sales & Marketing Manager
Email : virgi@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Riko Suzuki

Name : Riko Suzuki
Role : Sales (Japanese Market)
Email : japansales@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Name : Nana Sumarna
Role : E-Commerce Manager
Email : e-commerce@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Name : Rini
Role : Asst. Sales Manager
Email : rini@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Agus

Name : Agus
Role : Sales Executive
Email : agus@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Sri

Name : Sri
Role : Reservation Supervisor
Email : info@thesamayabali.com
Department : Sales & Marketing

more info...

Trisna Dewi

Name : Trisna Dewi
Role : Spa Manager
Email : trisna-spa@thesamayabali.com
Department : Spa at The Samaya

more info...

Ni Wayan Sukadeni (Deni)

Name : Ni Wayan Sukadeni (Deni)
Role : Assistant Spa Manager
Email : deni-spa@thesamayabali.com
Department : Spa at The Samaya

more info...

Angreni

Name : Angreni
Role : Restaurant Manager
Email : reni@thesamayabali.com
Department : Food & Beverage

more info...

Surya Perdana

Name : Surya Perdana
Role : Executive Chef
Email : surya@thesamayabali.com
Department : Food & Beverage

more info...

A.A Arta Astawa ( Arta )

Name : A.A Arta Astawa ( Arta )
Role : Human Resources Manager
Email : arta@thesamayabali.com
Department : Human Resources

more info...

Heri

Name : Heri
Role : Chief Engineer
Email : heri@thesamayabali.com
Department : Resort Services

more info...

I Ketut Suada (Suada)

Name : I Ketut Suada (Suada)
Role : Chauffer
Email : asst-man@thesamayabali.com
Department : Resort Services

more info...

Wawan

Name : Wawan
Role : Gardener
Email : -
Department : Resort Services

more info...